Parking for San Jose Earthquakes

You have guaranteed seats. Why not guaranteed parking? Learn more.

Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Aug 2
Saturday
1:00 pm
Saturday, August 2, 1:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes
Aug 2
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, August 2, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Levi's Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at LA Galaxy
Aug 8
Friday
7:30 pm
Friday, August 8, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

The StubHub Center

FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes
Aug 16
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, August 16, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Philadelphia Union
Aug 24
Sunday
8:00 pm
Sunday, August 24, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

PPL Park

Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes
Aug 30
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, August 30, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps
Sep 10
Wednesday
7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 10, 7:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

BC Place

LA Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes
Sep 14
Sunday
1:00 pm
Sunday, September 14, 1:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Montreal Impact
Sep 20
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, September 20, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Saputo Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids
Sep 27
Saturday
7:00 pm
Saturday, September 27, 7:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes
Oct 4
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, October 4, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake
Oct 11
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, October 11, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Rio Tinto Stadium

Vancouver Whitecaps at San Jose Earthquakes
Oct 18
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, October 18, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Buck Shaw Stadium

San Jose Earthquakes at Chivas USA
Oct 26
Sunday
12:00 pm
Sunday, October 26, 12:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

The StubHub Center

Rates from $10.00 - $49.50
Rated 4.7 based on 2445 reviews