Parking for FC Dallas

You have guaranteed seats. Why not guaranteed parking? Learn more.

Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas
Mar 14
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

FC Dallas at Philadelphia Union
Mar 20
Friday
7:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 7:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

PPL Park

Seattle Sounders FC at FC Dallas
Mar 28
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, March 28, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Apr 10
Friday
7:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 7:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Toronto FC at FC Dallas
Apr 18
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, April 18, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

LA Galaxy at FC Dallas
May 9
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas
May 15
Friday
8:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Jun 26
Friday
8:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

New England Revolution at FC Dallas
Jul 4
Saturday
8:00 pm
Saturday, July 4, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

DC United at FC Dallas
Jul 18
Saturday
8:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Portland Timbers at FC Dallas
Jul 25
Saturday
8:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

FC Dallas at Chicago Fire
Aug 2
Sunday
6:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 6:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Park - Bridgeview

LA Galaxy at FC Dallas
Aug 15
Saturday
8:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Aug 29
Saturday
8:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

New York City FC at FC Dallas
Sep 12
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Oct 4
Sunday
4:00 pm
Sunday, October 4, 4:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

Vancouver Whitecaps at FC Dallas
Oct 14
Wednesday
8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 8:00PM

No guaranteed parking available

Toyota Stadium Dallas

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake
Oct 17
Saturday
7:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 7:30PM

No guaranteed parking available

Rio Tinto Stadium

Rates from $5.00 - $20.00
Rated 4.4 based on 1059 reviews